This policy is aimed at stopping the creation of builds based on Leaked Information. Builds designed around an update which could or could not happen often cause much confussion in the wiki and generally make a mess of the Testing phase of the Build process.
When a build based on Leaked info is created
It will be automatically moved to the userpage of the Author, by doing this the Author can continue to work on the build, and if said leaked info turns out the be correct, the build can be simply moved back into the Builds area. Ofcourse if said leaked info is false the author can simply flag the page up for deletion. When an admin moves the page, a note will be left on the corresponding talk page linking to this policy.