FANDOM


Welcome to the complaint Department. If you have ANY complaints at all that you want to get out of your system, list them ALL on the line below. The bigger this list gets the better. Anything easy enough, ill try and solve 4uCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 21:40, 12 February 2008 (EST) :]


  1. PvX guilds getting disbanded. Misfate 21:40, 12 February 2008 (EST)
  2. Awesome builds getting vetted poorlyCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 21:41, 12 February 2008 (EST)
  3. You owe me an ecto. Lord Belar 22:21, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  4. Complaining sucks ▪ √ēт [no:Du] 22:22, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  5. Ineptitude is too overpowered
  6. Diversion is wayyy too overpoweredCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 22:34, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  7. I'm broke. Lord Belar 22:36, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  8. Where? Lord Belar 22:41, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  9. Anet likes to ruin my life a lot :PCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 22:42, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  10. Nobody uses my Please Vett my Build page.CompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 22:44, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  11. Burgers from McDonald's are getting smaller. ▪ √ēт [no:Du] 22:45, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  12. Obese kids from Mc donalds are having heart attacksCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 22:46, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  13. This is causing RC spammage and noone is using minor edit. ▪ √ēт [no:Du] 22:48, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  14. Everyone has a tormented piece of shit but me T.TCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 22:58, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  15. Fat kids stealin my soda and snacks from vending machines in school. go do some pushups fatass — Skadiddly[슴Mc슴]Diddles 23:20, 13 February 2008 (EST)
  16. Ska making fun of me.--Dark0805(Rant/Contributions) 09:35, 14 February 2008 (EST)
  17. Ska is making fun of Dark who is making fun of meCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 15:23, 14 February 2008 (EST)
  18. Squirrels: They just annoy me --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 17:39, 14 February 2008 (EST)
  19. Penguins: Can they all be slaughered? --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 17:39, 14 February 2008 (EST)
  20. Hugh Jackman: Do I need a reason? --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 17:39, 14 February 2008 (EST)
  21. GoD wants to kill squirrels and penguins, but i dont know his address or else i'd kill him for wanting to kill the aforemention cute animals.--Dark0805(Rant/Contributions) 18:44, 14 February 2008 (EST)
  22. Why the whales are not nuked yet? — Abedeus User Abedeus Sig 02:16, 15 February 2008 (EST)
  23. Why cant I ever make money in GW, I cant get my torm staff T.T someone plzz help maCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 23:09, 15 February 2008 (EST)
  24. Gimme some noodles. -Shen 19:00, 17 February 2008 (EST)
  25. Yay I got my torm Staff EVERYONE CLAP FO ME!!!CompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 21:26, 17 February 2008 (EST)
  26. Making it so freaking hard to get a build posted everyone likes and recieves a Good or Great rating.--Relyk 00:25, 19 February 2008 (EST)
  27. agreed and disgreed. You just need a good idea E/Mo Shackles Warder (talk · rate)
  28. Ritualists need boost! And nerf all other professions. Godbox GodlyCompanion-cube 15:42, 19 February 2008 (EST)
  29. My favorite professions in order: Elementalist -> Assassin -> Ritualist -> Dervish -> Ranger -> Mesmer-> Monk -> Paragon -> Necromancer -> Warrior.CompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 15:52, 19 February 2008 (EST)
  30. Is that a complaint...? Nerf all except ritualists anyway!Godbox GodlyCompanion-cube 10:24, 20 February 2008 (EST)
  31. My neck hurts. And my ear hurts. I have TWO owies. - zomg! Panic sig PANIC! 10:34, 20 February 2008 (EST)
  32. Owwies lol. This list is really building :DCompanionshipCross xXx Fire(contribs) 14:46, 20 February 2008 (EST)
  33. GoD isnt dead yet for wanting my 2 favorite animals on earth killed. phail. --ﮎHædõ๘یíɳShadowsin sig 12:43, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  34. Grape Steel daggers dropping from a chest in the Domain of Fear in Hard Mode. --71.229.204.25 12:45, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  35. Grape Ungula Axe dropping in HM While colosal farming. WTFStoneflesh Aura←Crossfire Is Buff 14:50, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  36. Sin builds in AB.--GatessMoebius Strike IconThe Gates Assassin 18:49, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  37. My guild doesn't run sin splits =(--GatessMoebius Strike IconThe Gates Assassin 18:49, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  38. Got beaten by wammoway in HB a week ago, haven't been able to HB since...--GatessMoebius Strike IconThe Gates Assassin 18:49, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  39. Got beaten by Flarespike. It was quite sad actually.Stoneflesh Aura←Crossfire Is Buff 22:41, 29 February 2008 (EST)
  40. Spear Warriors: Make them stop! --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 13:12, 1 March 2008 (EST)
  41. Shadowsin still thinks that penguins and squirrels are good. --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 13:12, 1 March 2008 (EST)
  42. Penguins are cool, squirrels must DIEEEEEStoneflesh Aura←Crossfire Is Buff 13:44, 1 March 2008 (EST)
  43. Penguins suck, squirrels suck, animals suck. And farming Kurzick faction sucks moar. Godbox GodlyCompanion-cube 14:02, 1 March 2008 (EST)
  44. /Disagrees and pushess GoD down a wellStoneflesh Aura←Crossfire Is Buff 15:10, 1 March 2008 (EST)
  45. You think farming Kurzick faction is fun!? Godbox GodlyCompanion-cube 09:55, 2 March 2008 (EST)
  46. People who think Faction Farming is good. It really only improves your Faction skills, and most of the time you only need like rank 3-4 to make them effective. --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 09:57, 2 March 2008 (EST)
  47. But it's so fucking boring! Godbox GodlyCompanion-cube 12:02, 2 March 2008 (EST)
  48. About a month before HB started to get serious I got beaten by 3 monks and an ele all using amity. We couldn't hit them and they out capped us. I pretty much gave up on gw after that.--GatessMoebius Strike IconThe Gates Assassin 16:43, 2 March 2008 (EST)
  49. ... I think my heart jus stopped from overlaughingStoneflesh Aura←Crossfire Is Buff 16:52, 2 March 2008 (EST)
  50. The number 50 is overpowered.--Fallen (talk) 15:58, 12 March 2008 (EDT)
  51. Nope 51 isIntimidating AuraNow Crossfire's Pissed 20:33, 13 March 2008 (EDT)
  52. people dont finish thier contestsCanderouss
  53. AHHHH I ABANDONED IT T.T--XCrossfire Godlysig14 07:18, 3 May 2008 (EDT)
  54. I still lack the knowledge on how to throw a boner. --GoD Sig3GuildofDeals 07:20, 3 May 2008 (EDT)
  55. Its a highschool thing. YOU WOULDNT KNOW BECUZ UR ONLY IN 8th GRADE LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL--XCrossfire Godlysig14 07:25, 3 May 2008 (EDT)
  56. Someone has abandoned a certain contest. Sebsig seb2lazy2login (ʞ1ɐʇ) 07:43, 3 May 2008 (EDT)
  57. Crossfire said like about 9 times in 3 sentences. --GatessMoebius Strike IconThe Gates Assassin 07:15, 9 May 2008 (EDT)
  58. I was in AB about a year back and this girl is my guild kept on ending and beginning sentences with lyk and inserting the word lyk anywhere she fucking felt like putting it. I've hated the word since =P--GatessMoebius Strike IconThe Gates Assassin 07:17, 9 May 2008 (EDT)
  59. You are wrong with your note on Burning Speed - poorly wrong (Junundu's Tunnel, Golem Boosters) 89.246.108.113 23:05, 31 May 2008 (EDT)
  60. People in PvX are dumb. You say something to them which is a standard tactic, and they think they can do better and fuck it up. —ǘŋƐxɩsƫ 16:49, 3 August 2008 (EDT)
  61. Dumb monks in HA don't know how to channel tank >.> Brandnew. 16:56, 3 August 2008 (EDT)
  62. Even dumber monks in RA, that don't know what self defense such as smoke powder defense, disciplined stance, or shield bash is, then get mad at me, the shock axe, because I don't lineback because I'm just busy killing the pesky blindbot, monk or hex shutdowner because somehow I'm always the only one that has enough skills/damage to kill them. And then the monk keeps dieing to any spike containing even the slightest bit of knockdown.--Masterbow 07:34, 10 August 2008 (EDT)
  63. Crossfire's complaint department because it let me type this message 2 3 times because the page didn't refresh well--Masterbow 07:34, 10 August 2008 (EDT)
  64. Youve got alot of complaints That Twin Tom sigThat Twin Tom 12:43, 23 September 2008 (EDT)
  65. I get spam for Christmas--The Gates Assassin 17:52, 26 September 2008 (EDT)
  66. spam is yummy-çɼoʂʂƴƿʃooƿʂ ɱçƒıɼeƿʃɑçkɘʃʂCrossfirexiv grinchsig 15:08, 1 October 2008 (EDT)
  67. =) me and the girl who gave it to me are going to eat it senior year =D--The Gates Assassin 15:11, 1 October 2008 (EDT)
  68. This wiki is stupid. Everyone's epeen is a mile fking long--Relyk chtistmas2ChristmasRelyk 15:43, 24 December 2008 (EST)
Community content is available under CC-BY-NC-SA 2.5 unless otherwise noted.